Contact Us

Address

Oahe Federal Credit Union
124 S. Euclid
Po Box 818
Pierre, SD 57501

Phone Numbers

(605)224-6264
Fax: 605-224-7332
Toll Free: 1-888-461-6771
Touch Tone: 605-945-2562

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm
Drive Thru Hours: M-F 7:30am – 5:30pm

Management/Loans

Dawn VanAsh — Manager/Loan Officer  NMLS# 489124
dawn@oahefcu.coop
Julia Diedrich — Assistant Manager/Loan Officer  NMLS# 489461
julia@oahefcu.coop
Jaymason Bramblee — Loan Officer/Member Outreach NMLS# 1464334
jaymason@oahefcu.coop

Member Service

Rosanne Summerside — Head Teller/IRA Coordinator
rosanne@oahefcu.coop
Danielle Lind — Teller/VISA Coordinator
danielle@oahefcu.coop
Crista Ferguson — Teller/Loan Processor
crista@oahefcu.coop

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message