Contact Us

Oahe Federal Credit Union

Get in touch...

9 + 11 =

Oahe Federal Credit Union

Oahe Federal Credit Union

124 S. Euclid
Po Box 818
Pierre, SD 57501

Phone Numbers

(605) 224-6264
(605) 224-7332

Toll Free: 1-888-461-6771
Touch Tone: (605) 945-2562

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours:
M-F 9:00am – 5:00pm

Drive Thru Hours:
M-F 7:30am – 5:30pm

Management/Loans

Dawn VanAsh — Manager/Loan Officer  NMLS# 489124
dawn@oahefcu.coop
Julia Diedrich — Assistant Manager/Loan Officer  NMLS# 489461
julia@oahefcu.coop
Jaymason Bramblee — Loan Officer/Member Outreach NMLS# 1464334
jaymason@oahefcu.coop

Member Service

Rosanne Summerside — Head Teller/IRA Coordinator
rosanne@oahefcu.coop
Aurora Blair — Teller/VISA Coordinator
aurora@oahefcu.coop
Crista Ferguson — Teller/Loan Processor
crista@oahefcu.coop

You are now leaving Oahe Federal Credit Union

You are leaving the Oahe FCU website and are going to be redirected to a website that is not operated by Oahe FCU. Oahe FCU is not responsible for the content or availability of linked sites. The privacy and security policies of the linked site may differ from those practiced by Oahe FCU.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL